Meet the team

Mr Les Wright

Director of Occupational Health and Safety

 leslie.wright@admin.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70810

Mr Brian Jenkins

Head of the Safety Office
 brian.jenkins@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70814

Mr Paul Kayente

University Radiation Protection Officer
 paul.kayente@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70802

Dr Chris Williams

University Safety Officer
 chris.williams@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70809

 

University Fire Officer - position currently vacant
 01865 (2)70813

Mrs Caroline Tilling

Acting University Fire Officer
 caroline.tilling@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70882

Miss Tracey Mustoe

University Biological Safety Officer
 tracey.mustoe@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70803

Dr Julie Hamilton

Assistant University Safety Officer - Hazardous Agents

 julie.hamilton@safety.ox.ac.uk

 01865 (2)70804

 

Radiation Technical Assistant - position currently vacant
 01865 (2)70808

Mr Simon Haycox

Radiation Safety Assistant
 simon.haycox@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70818

Hazardous Waste Technical Officer

Hazardous Waste Technical Officer
 hazardouswaste@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70815

Miss Diane Harris

Administrator
 diane.harris@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70812

Mrs Lucia Browning

PA to the Director of Occupational Health & Safety and the Head of the Safety Office
 lucia.browning@safety.ox.ac.uk
 01865 (2)70811

Vacancy

PA/Administrative Assistant

 01865 (2)70880